• Facebook Social Icon

©2018 by The Rainford Show. Proudly created with Wix.com

Show Committee

Chair -Melanie Lee

Vice Chair - Sandra Corfe

Treasurer - Dennis Hughes

Show Secretary - Mike Owen

Committee Secretary - Eric Fairclough

Also, Chris McElhinney, Edith Ashcroft, Mary Rennie and Paul Olson

More About The Rainford Show

The Rainford Show is affiliated to

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now